Conimar Custom Representatives

National Sales Manager
Sherrie Marcum
352-732-7235 - 800-874-9735
sherrie.marcum@conimar.com

FL, GA, SC, NC, PR
Lee Pearson
404-386-3057
lpleebird@aol.com

MS, AL, TN, KY
Kevin Ridgway
205-410-1072
kevinridgway@att.net

TX, CO, OK, AZ, LA, NM, AR
Tony Tuso
214-707-8546
tony@tusomarketing.com

KS, NE, IA, MO and IL
KiddooPromo - Pat Kiddoo
314-422-4312
patkiddoo@gmail.com

Ohio
Tony Pinto - Pinto Marketing
972-465-0125
jdmtony@pintomarketing.com

JSA
NJ, PA, Long Island, NY/NYC, CT
Jules Scheck
973-628-6005
jules@jsareps.com

ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, and Upstate NY
Beata Miller
860-200-4575
beata@jsareps.com

Westchester, Long Island, NY, and NJ
Jason Bickoff
917-318-1739
jason@jsareps.com

PA, MD, DE, Washington DC and Virginia
Mark Collier
267-481-4155
mark@jsareps.com

Inside sales of NJ, NY, CT, RI and MA
Chris Bloomer
973-628-6005
chris@jsareps.com


ASI SAGE PPAI Promotional Product Supplier
 

Home           2017 Chop-Chop Products           Get a Catalog

Rate Us Now



Got Questions?
© 2017 Conimar Custom. All Rights Reserved.